Badminton Club 4 Fun
(Lausanne)
Nicolas Straehli
Impasse des Jordils 21
1674 Montet
078 787 91 65
bad4fun@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bad4fun.ch/
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
Badminton Lausanne
(Lausanne)
Nicole Durussel
Ch. du Viaduc 12
1008 Prilly
021 624 35 63
badlausanne@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.badmintonlausanne.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
Badminton Rudi Team
(Lausanne, Cugy)
Jérôme Waser
Badminton Rudi Team
1000 Lausanne
rudi@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.badmintonruditeam.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Arzier-le Muids
(Arzier-le Muids)
Gabrielle Thiel
BCAM case Postale 20
1273 Arzier-le Muids
077 418 15 05 / 079 628 88 78
arzier@badmintonvd.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Belmont
(Belmont)
Jonathan Schuler
Route d'Arnier 8
1092 Belmont
079 574 52 02
belmont@badmintonvd.ch
http://badmintonclubbelmont.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Bière
(Bière)
René Wurlod
Ch. de Sous-Cour 8
1145 Bière
021 809 57 49
biere@badmintonvd.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Bussigny
(Bussigny)
Guillaume Gourdal
Rue des Alpes 28
1030 Bussigny
079 776 32 80
bussigny@badmintonvd.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Château d'Oex
(Château d'Oex)
Long Le Hoang
Route des Chenolettes 30
1660 Château d'Oex
chateau-oex@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.badmintonchateaudoex.ch/
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Chéserex
(Chéserex)
Didier Berthouzoz
Rte de Crassier 38
1275 Chéserex
022 369 28 84
cheserex@badmintonvd.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Crassier
(Crassier)
Thierry Otto
Case postale 165
1277 Borex
crassier@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bccrassier.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Etagnières - Les Fous du Volant
(Etagnières)
Stéphane Pahud
Rue de Praz Chemard 23
1037 Etagnières
021 732 10 28
etagnieres@badmintonvd.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Gland
(Gland)
Isabelle Pillevuit
Ch. Veyrassat 3
1180 Rolle
021 825 35 60
gland@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcgland.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Gros-de-Vaud
(Echallens)
Mélissa Risch
Rue Château-Dessus 18
1376 Goumoens-la-Ville
gros-de-vaud@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bc-gros-de-vaud.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Jorat
(Servion)
Jean-Claude Godel
Route d'Eschiens 3
1673 Ecublens / FR
076 422 40 25
jorat@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcjorat.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Les Piolets
(Lausanne)
Cyril Moccand
Chemin des Aubépines 8
1004 Lausanne
021 601 23 72
piolets@badmintonvd.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Moiry
(Moiry)
F & G Dolivo
Ch. de Forny 5
1148 Moiry
021 866 66 65
moiry@badmintonvd.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir

BC Mont-Pèlerin
(Jongny, Corseaux, Chardonne, Corsier)
Stéphane Dumas
Avenue Brayères 1C
1815 Clarens
079 206 69 15
mont-pelerin@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcmontpelerin.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Morges
(Morges)
Hào Phan Thanh
Case postale 125
1110 Morges
079 321 37 11
morges@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcmorges.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Orbe
(Orbe)
Christian Michoud
Chemin des Covets 19
1350 Orbe
orbe@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcorbe.net
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Oron-la-Ville
(Oron-la-Ville)
Nicolas Pineau
Ch. du verger 23
1673 Auboranges
021 909 03 53
oron@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcoron.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Pampigny
(Pampigny)
Philippe Schneiter
Case postale 5
1142 Pampigny
079 345 24 64
pampigny@badmintonvd.ch
http://bc.pampigny.over-blog.com
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Pop Corn
(Lausanne)
Olivier Wenger
Ch. des Matannes 2
1072 Forel
021 781 16 50
popcorn@badmintonvd.ch
http://pop-corn.123website.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Préverenges
(Préverenges)
David Perret
Route du lac 9
1026 Denges
079 821 57 77
preverenges@badmintonvd.ch
http://bcpreverenges.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Prieuré Pully
(Pully)
Nicole Eugster
Ch. des Treize-Vents 2
1091 Aran
076 378 82 44
pully@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.pullybadminton.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Riviera-Montreux
(Montreux (Tavel s/Clarens))
Martial Berger
Av. de Corsier 4
1800 Vevey
021 921 14 70
riviera@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.badmintonriviera.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Sainte-Croix
(Sainte-Croix)
Frédy Haarpaintner
Ch. du Lago 33
1453 Bullet
024 454 30 24
saintecroix@badmintonvd.ch
http://badmintonstecroix.ch/
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Thierrens
(Thierrens)
Raymond Maret
Badminton Club
1410 Thierrens
021 653 72 27
thierrens@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.badminton-thierrens.com
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC TL
(Lausanne)
Christophe Monnier
case postale, 109
1132 Lully
076 380 11 18
tl@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.badmintonclubtl.ch/
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Vallée de Joux
(Le Sentier)
Julie Rochat
Case postale 27
1347 Le Sentier
079 229 14 27
vallee-de-joux@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcvalleedejoux.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Vevey
(Vevey)
Vincent Cudré-Mauroux
Case postale 175
1800 Vevey
078 690 21 37
vevey@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcvevey.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Villeneuve
(Villeneuve)
Philippe Maccaud
Case postale 23
1844 Villeneuve
079 666 60 50
villeneuve@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcvilleneuve.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Vufflens-la-Ville
(Vufflens-la-Ville)
Kieran Bezençon
Champs-Paris 57
1304 Cossonay-Ville
vufflens@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.bcvufflens.ch
Facebook - Twitter
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
BC Yverdon-les-Bains
(Yverdon-les-Bains)
Rosalba Dumartheray
Av. des Sports 15
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
024 426 27 21
yverdon@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.badmintonyverdon.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
Blonay Badminton
(Blonay)
Nicolas Walti
Ch. des Fontanettes 5
1807 Blonay
079 540 08 86
blonay@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.blonaybadminton.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
LUC Badminton
(Lausanne)
Pascal Berberat
Av. du Château 10
1020 Renens
079 301 26 29
lucbadminton@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.lucbadminton.ch
Facebook
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir
Smash BC Epalinges
(Epalinges)
Allen Morzier
Ch. du Bois-de-Menton 10
1066 Epalinges
021 784 06 20
smashepalinges@badmintonvd.ch
http://www.sbce.ch
Structure : Junior
Compétition
Loisir